Showing 29 hand picked tours
Lanzarote - Land of the Volcanoes
Spain

7 Nights

243 km
Enjoy a ride through some of the most dramatic landscapes to be found in Europe.
Guided departing:
Sat, Oct 26
€1124
Self Guided departing:
Sun, Apr 28
€908
Sun, May 05
€908
Sun, May 12
€908
Sun, May 19
€908
The Picos de Europa
Spain

7 Nights

347 km
Lush green valleys, jagged limestone peaks, spectacular gorges and incomparable scenery!
Guided departing:
Mon, Jul 15
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
The Basque Country
Spain

7 Nights

407 km
A tour to give a comprehensive vision of the Basque Country from the seat of a bicycle.
Guided departing:
Sat, Sep 14
€1124
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Aug 12
€1045
Catalonia - Coast & Countryside
Spain

7 Nights

268 km
Gentle tour visiting the best of the Catalonia countryside and the charming Costa Brava.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Apr 29
€710
Mon, May 06
€710
Mon, May 13
€710
Mon, May 20
€710
Andalusia - The Route of the Moors
Spain

8 Nights

264 km
Andalusia - olive groves, white villages, and its magnificent Moorish heritage.
Guided departing:
Sun, Sep 29
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
A superb ride down the River Ebro from the Cantabrian Mountains to the vineyards of La Rioja.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Sun, Apr 28
€1015
Sun, May 05
€1015
Sun, May 12
€1015
Sun, May 19
€1015
Northern Spain - Charming Hotels
Spain

8 Nights

233 km
Beautiful roundride of coast and valleys of Cantabria and Asturias
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Sat, Apr 27
€958
Sat, May 04
€958
Sat, May 11
€958
Sat, May 18
€958
A great shorter tour to introduce the landscapes and coastline of "Green Spain".
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Apr 29
€620
Mon, May 06
€620
Mon, May 13
€620
Mon, May 20
€620
Northern Spain - Coast & Valleys
Spain

7 Nights

269 km
Rich green countryside contrasts with the blue sea, the limestone peaks and the magnificent beaches.
Guided departing:
Sat, Jun 29
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
The charming Costa Brava, the city of Girona, the volcanoes of La Garrotxa
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Apr 29
€800
Mon, May 06
€800
Mon, May 13
€800
Mon, May 20
€800
Green Spain & Picos de Europa
Spain

7 Nights

162 km
Green Spain, unspoilt costline, and the superb mountain scenery of the Picos de Europa.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Sat, Apr 27
€904
Sat, May 04
€904
Sat, May 11
€904
Sat, May 18
€904
Andalusia - White Villages
Spain

7 Nights

310 km
Pretty whitewashed villages set against the intense blue sky of Andalusia.
Guided departing:
Sat, May 04
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
Beautiful landscapes, ancient ruins, beaches, wine tastings, and the genius of Salvador Dalí.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Fri, Apr 26
€765
Mon, Apr 29
€1040
Fri, May 03
€765
Mon, May 06
€1040
Castile - Cities of Castile
Spain

7 Nights

367 km
Castile is home to some of the most beautiful and monumental cities in Europe.
Guided departing:
Mon, May 27
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
Menorca - Jewel of the Mediterranean
Spain

7 Nights

225 km
Wonderful coves and beaches, prehistoric ruins, and the charming landscapes of Menorca.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Apr 29
€715
Mon, May 06
€715
Wed, May 15
€835
Wed, May 22
€835
The Basque Country
Spain

7 Nights

407 km
A tour to give a comprehensive vision of the Basque Country from the seat of a bicycle.
Catalonia - Girona & The Costa Brava
Spain

7 Nights

360 km
The charming Costa Brava, the city of Girona, the volcanoes of La Garrotxa
Guided departing:
Sat, Jun 15
€1124
Sat, Jun 15
€1124
Self Guided: Not Available
Catalonian Countryside and Barcelona
Spain

7 Nights

191 km
Through the countryside of Catalonia to its cosmopolitan capital, Barcelona.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Fri, Apr 26
€765
Fri, May 03
€765
Fri, May 10
€765
Fri, May 17
€765
A great tour of Catalonia and the Costa Brava with road bikes in mind.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Mon, Apr 29
€715
Mon, May 06
€715
Mon, May 13
€715
Mon, May 20
€715
Andalusia - Heart of Andalusia
Spain

7 Nights

187 km
A beautiful trip through the picturesque countryside and the white villages of Andalusia.
Guided: Not Available
Self Guided departing:
Fri, Apr 26
€880
Fri, May 03
€880
Fri, May 10
€880
Fri, May 17
€880